Will Rice College

Upcoming Events

  1. Diet Every other Wednesday (next is September 24) Master's House Our college government meetings; always full of lively conversation and food.
  2. RHA Study Break Wednesday, September 25 Will Rice PDR Meet your RHAs! Accompanied with tea and cookies.
  3. End of Week 7 Deadlines Friday, October 10 Campus-wide Last day for upperclassmen to drop courses.
  4. Midterm Recess Monday, October 13 - Tuesday, October 14 Campus-wide No scheduled classes.
  5. College Night Friday, October 17 Will Rice College Presenting SURVIVOR: MAN VS. COLLEGE NIGHT!
  6. Will Rice Week Monday, October 20 - Friday, October 24 Will Rice College A week to celebrate our college and pride, filled with fun and events.
  7. Last Day to P/F and More Friday, October 31 Campus-wide Last to indicate a class as pass/fail. Also - Happy Halloween and... Baker 13!
  8. Thanksgiving Recess Thursday, November 27 - Friday, November 28 Campus-wide No scheduled classes. Happy Turkey Day!

Will Rice Will Sweep!

News

  1. Quick Links

  2. Beer Bike 2014 Results

    Congratulations to a fantastic Beer Bike this year, Will Rice. The alumni came in first, the men in first, and the women in second. A big round of applause for all three teams for their hard work! Here's to BEER BIKE 2015 -- WRWS!

Space Reservations

  1. *Key: Orange=PDR, Blue=Commons/Parlor, Green=Kitchen, Yellow=Music Room